top of page

This Is Stupid But Good


I’m sure the majority of you don’t need an update on the newest viral sensations in the internet world, as you’ve probably seen them already. But this one was too good not to write an article about.

It starts with 4 simple letters: P.P.A.P.

Yes, that’s right; I am talking about the weirdest yet absolutely brilliant ‘Pen Pineapple Apple Pen’ video found on YouTube. After the first time watching this video, I couldn’t get the annoying yet very VERY catchy tune out of my head. And I’m sure, if you’ve already seen it; your experience was quite like mine.

Now every time I see a pineapple at the shops I immediately start humming the tune, and I hate myself for it. The guy’s dancing is on point (in a weird way) and I’m obsessed with it – I don’t think a day has gone by that I haven’t recited the song at least once.

Not only has this viral video graced our screens, someone has also developed a couple of gaming apps – because we obviously can’t get enough.

My favourite gaming app to come out of this video is the one where you have to throw pens at flying apples and pineapples. I won’t say the name cause I don’t want to get in trouble, but if you know which one I mean I’m sure you would understand my love for it.

My high score is 33 – try and beat that sucker (you probably already have tbh).

Am I the only one who is obsessed with this crazy video? (pls don’t let me be the only one)

I’m sure I’m not, but let me know just in case it is just me.

All that’s left to say is...

PEN PINEAPPLE APPLE PEN *dance break*

See ya.

Check out the video:

Image Credit: http://img.stomp.com.sg/s3fs-public/styles/article_detail_fi_breakpoints_theme_bootstrap_screen-md-min_1x/public/images/2016/09/ppap-main.jpg?itok=88U9BZN6


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page